Those Attacks Will Come

I’m a sinner that knows that I’m in need of our Saviour’s love, grace, and mercy. Every single day that He allows me to see is a gift and also a challenge. I know that without Him I’m not effective in life. There’s not a day that goes by that I don’t reflect on how my day went. Some days are better than others, but I bring those issues to God. Even if I experience heavy spiritual attacks, I know I can stand on God’s Word and trust His Timing.

I speak of this because there may be someone who is experiencing spiritual attacks. Whether it’s your finances, physical or mental health, emotions, character assassinations, loss, etc; I encourage you to stand firm on God’s Word. God has told us that we will have trouble in this world, but He has a plan that is far beyond our comprehension. If we have caused error in our lives, we can repent to God today and let His Will be done in our lives. Please trust and stay connected to the Vine. Until next time, pray for me and I’ll pray for you.

Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.  Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil.  For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.  Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

Ephesians 6:10-13 KJV

Share Your Sentiments

